Jewellery and Fun blog http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Peppermint Nipples http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/peppermint-nipples/ Pert peppermint nipples fresh and frisky! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29051.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Fri, 19 Oct 2007 20:11:01 +0000 Dunking Dickies http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/dunking-dickies/ Dunk a dickie if you fancy a quickie. 14 willie shaped biscuits in a presentation tin. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29041.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Fri, 19 Oct 2007 14:04:01 +0000 Peppermint Peckers http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/peppermint-peckers/ These peppermint peckers are ideal for popping into your mouth! brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29049.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Fri, 19 Oct 2007 07:11:01 +0000 Naughty Nipples http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/naughty-nipples/ Two sensual creamy mint chocolate nipples in a box. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29019.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 18 Oct 2007 19:27:01 +0000 Tit Bits http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/tit-bits/ A tin of mouthwatering boob shaped biscuits. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29040.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 18 Oct 2007 10:04:01 +0000 Dick on a Stick http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/dick-on-a-stick/ Solid milk chocolate dick on a stick. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29039.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 18 Oct 2007 10:04:01 +0000 Jelly Boobs http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/jelly-boobs/ Fruit flavoured jelly boobs. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29028.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 18 Oct 2007 00:48:07 +0000 Jelly Willies http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/jelly-willies/ Fruit flavoured Jelly Willies as tasty as they come. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29022.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 18 Oct 2007 00:48:07 +0000 Chocolate Boobies http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/chocolate-boobies/ A box of milk chocolate boobs. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29020.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 17 Oct 2007 19:11:02 +0000 Bite Size Bums http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/bite-size-bums/ Bite size bums! Two milk chocolate bottoms. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29015.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 17 Oct 2007 12:04:11 +0000 Sex Bomb http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/3e8fe57e48d1df76fbbdf597bc91ba34/ A sex bomb full of chocolates. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29011.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 17 Oct 2007 07:04:02 +0000 Bite Size boobs http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/bite-size-boobs/ A box of 8 delicious milk chocolate boobs. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29004.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 17 Oct 2007 07:04:02 +0000 Cream Filled Willies http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/cream-filled-willies/ 6 milk chocolate willies filled with praline. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29002.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Mon, 15 Oct 2007 10:35:01 +0000 Medallion - Silver http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/medallion-silver/ Silver 2.5"" Peace style Medallion. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22840.JPG delivery_cost: 3.47 Mon, 15 Oct 2007 02:11:09 +0000 Medallion - Gold http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/medallion-gold/ Gold style deluxe 2"" Medallion. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22839.JPG delivery_cost: 3.47 Sun, 14 Oct 2007 18:04:01 +0000 Golden Cross http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/golden-cross/ Golden Cross Style Necklace with Jewel effect brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22715.JPG delivery_cost: 3.47 Sun, 14 Oct 2007 07:35:01 +0000 Voodoo/Caveman/Cavewoman Earrings http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/voodoo-caveman-cavewoman-earrings/ Part of a selection of caveman/voodoo jewellery accessories brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22664.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Sat, 13 Oct 2007 15:27:01 +0000 Voodoo/Caveman/Cavewoman Necklace http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/voodoo-caveman-cavewoman-necklace/ Part of a selection of caveman/voodoo jewellery accessories. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22663.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Sat, 13 Oct 2007 15:27:01 +0000 Voodoo/Caveman/Cavewoman Bracelet http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/voodoo-caveman-cavewoman-bracelet/ A matching necklace can also be bought for this caveman theme. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22662.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Sat, 13 Oct 2007 10:11:02 +0000 Ring - Dollar http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/ring-dollar/ Bling Bling!Glitter effect dollar ring. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22623.JPG delivery_cost: 3.47 Sat, 13 Oct 2007 01:48:05 +0000 Monks/Nuns Cross http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/02f39574abd95d542f47dbb4fbed5227/ A large plastic cross on a black cord. Ideal for Monks/Nuns fancy dress outfit. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/20127.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Fri, 12 Oct 2007 14:11:01 +0000 Medallion - Female Sign http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/medallion-female-sign/ Male sign also available. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22622.JPG delivery_cost: 3.47 Fri, 12 Oct 2007 06:48:01 +0000 Medallion - Male Sign http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/medallion-male-sign/ Female sign also available. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22621.JPG delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 11 Oct 2007 15:27:02 +0000 Chocolate Willie http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/chocolate-willie/ A chocolate lovers delight! A solid and succulent chocolate brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/21199.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Thu, 11 Oct 2007 01:39:12 +0000 Sex Bomb http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/sex-bomb/ A sex bomb full of chocolates. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/29011.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Wed, 10 Oct 2007 03:00:08 +0000 Ring - Gold with Red Jewel http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/ring-gold-with-red-jewel/ Red stone ring. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/22599.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Tue, 09 Oct 2007 20:00:08 +0000 Medallion - Vampire http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/medallion-vampire/ A fancy gold effect medallion on a red ribbon brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/20181.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:21:39 +0000 Medallion - Dracula http://jewellery-fun.extra-gifts.co.uk/medallion-dracula/ A gold effect Dracula medallion on a red ribbon. brand: The Party Time Shop Newark image_thumbnail_url: http://www.thepartytimeshop.co.uk/acatalog/20180.jpg delivery_cost: 3.47 Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:21:39 +0000